Leadership Team

Indu Subaiya, MD MBA

EVP and Co-Founder
indu@health2con.com

Matthew Holt

CO-CHAIRMAN
matthew@health2con.com

Conference Team

Tarek Cotran

Conference Director
tarek@health2con.com

Patrick Ryan

Sales Director
patrick@health2con.com

Emily Hagerman

Executive Producer
emily@health2con.com

Jill Merrigan

Marketing Manager
jill@health2con.com

Deepa Mistry

Associate Producer
deepa@health2con.com

Irena Luo

Producer
irena@health2con.com

Rachael Charbonneau

Graphics Designer
rachael@health2con.com

Pascal Lardier

Lead Content Producer, Europe
pascal@health2con.com

Aline Noizet

Business Development, Europe
aline@health2con.com

Catalyst team

Alyx Sternlicht

Senior Program Manager
alyx@health2con.com

Alexandra Camesas

Program Manager
alexandra@health2con.com

Chelsea Polaniecki

Program Manager
chelsea@health2con.com