Leadership Team

Indu Subaiya, MD MBA

Co-founder & Senior Advisor
indu@health2con.com

Matthew Holt

Co-founder
matthew@health2con.com

BIO

Conference Team

Tarek Cotran

Senior Director
tarek@health2con.com

Patrick Ryan

Sales Director
patrick@health2con.com

Emily Hagerman

Executive Producer
emily@health2con.com

Irena Luo

Producer
irena@health2con.com

Catalyst team