Leadership Team

Indu Subaiya, MD MBA

EVP and Co-Founder
indu@health2con.com

Matthew Holt

CO-CHAIRMAN
matthew@health2con.com

BIO

Conference Team

Tarek Cotran

Sr. Director, Conferences
tarek@health2con.com

Patrick Ryan

Sales Director
patrick@health2con.com

Emily Hagerman

Executive Producer
emily@health2con.com

Irena Luo

Producer
irena@health2con.com

Wiley Wyss

Producer
wiley@health2con.com

Grace Moen

Writer
grace@health2con.com

Jacob Anstey

Sales Development Representative
jacob@health2con.com

Janet Yuen-Paldino

Graphic Designer
janet@health2con.com

Pascal Lardier

Lead Content Producer, Europe
pascal@health2con.com

Rebeka Gyorfi

Marketing Associate, Europe
rebeka@health2con.com

Catalyst team

Alexandra Camesas

Associate Director
alexandra@health2con.com

Sabah Pervez

Senior Program Manager
sabah@health2con.com

Chelsea Polaniecki

Program Manager
chelsea@health2con.com